Experiences

26 Nov

Everyone always asks, where are you going next or where is your favorite place. It’s so hard to say where I am going next because there are so many places that I haven’t traveled to. I love seeing new places so I rarely go to the same place twice.

My favorite place/experience is also another hard one to answer. I have been very lucky (although sometimes I forget) to have traveled as much as I have. However, I always want to travel more! I have been to some really amazing places in my life and I have done some really great things. They each hold a special place in my heart and in my memory. It’s hard to pick favorites because each place/experience is so different, just like each person is different. Each place and experience has it’s own characteristics.

If I had to pick my top five experience so far, I would have to say the following:

Climbing the Great Wall of China

Riding a camel in the middle eastern desert

Skydiving from 16,000 feet over the Las Vegas desert

Parasailing with my mom in Mexico (she had an extreme fear of heights but she did it for me)

Driving 200 km/hour on the autobahn in Italy

The bucket list is long and the experiences will be aplenty. I look forward to the things I’ve done and the things to come.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

